South Australia
Ph: (08) 8111 8000

Forklift Training and Assessment High Risk Work Licence

Nationally Recognised Training

view course dates

TLILIC0003 Licence to operate a forklift truck

This unit is based on the requirements of the National Standard for Licensing Persons Performing High Risk Work. The course provides participants with the competency to safely operate a forklift truck.

Course Outcomes
  • Plan work
  • Conduct routine checks
  • Shift load
  • Shut down and secure forklift truck
 
If successful you will receive a Statement of Attainment.
 
You will then need to apply to receive your High Risk Licence (please see State/Territory relevant Course Information Brochure below for information).  Additional fees will apply.
 
Assessment
  • Classroom participation
  • Knowledge assessment
  • Performance assessment
  • Calculations assessment 
 
Duration
  • Two days (16 hours)
 
Entry requirements
  • English reading, writing and speaking skills
  • Minimum age of 18 years


READ THE FOLLOWING IMPORTANT INFORMATION BEFORE DECIDING IF YOU WANT TO BOOK ONTO THIS COURSE:

Civil Train SA Pre Enrolment Brochure

TLILIC003 Licence to operate a forklift truck Course Information Brochure (SA)

ALL LEARNERS WILL BE REQUIRED TO PROVIDE PHOTOGRAPHIC IDENTIFICATION UPON ARRIVING FOR THEIR COURSE

Register Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date End Date Location Cost
Thu 17th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Fri 18th Oct 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Tue 22nd Oct 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register
Thu 24th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Fri 25th Oct 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register
Mon 28th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Tue 29th Oct 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register
Mon 4th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Tue 5th Nov 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register
Thu 7th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Fri 8th Nov 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register
Thu 14th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Fri 15th Nov 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register
Mon 18th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Tue 19th Nov 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register
Thu 21st Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Fri 22nd Nov 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register
Mon 25th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Tue 26th Nov 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Tue 3rd Dec 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register
Wed 4th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Thu 5th Dec 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register
Thu 12th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Fri 13th Dec 2019 Adelaide Full Price $420.00 Register