South Australia
Ph: (08) 8111 8000

Forklift Training and Assessment High Risk Work Licence

Nationally Recognised Training

view course dates

TLILIC2001 Licence to operate a forklift truck

This unit is based on the requirements of the National Standard for Licensing Persons Performing High Risk Work. The course provides participants with the competency to safely operate a forklift truck.

Course Outcomes
  • Plan work
  • Conduct routine checks
  • Shift load
  • Shut down and secure forklift truck
 
If successful you will receive a Statement of Attainment.
 
You will then need to apply to receive your High Risk Licence (please see State/Territory relevant Course Information Brochure below for information).  Additional fees will apply.
 
 
Assessment
  • Classroom participation
  • Knowledge assessment
  • Performance assessment
  • Calculations assessment 
 
Duration
  • Two days (16 hours)
 
Entry requirements
 
  • English reading, writing and speaking skills
  • Minimum age of 18 years


READ THE FOLLOWING IMPORTANT INFORMATION BEFORE DECIDING IF YOU WANT TO BOOK ONTO THIS COURSE:

Civil Train SA Pre Enrolment Brochure

TLILIC2001 Licence to operate a forklift truck Course Information Brochure (SA)

TLILIC2001 Licence to operate a forklift tuck Course Information Brochure (NT)

ALL LEARNERS WILL BE REQUIRED TO PROVIDE PHOTOGRAPHIC IDENTIFICATION UPON ARRIVING FOR THEIR COURSE

 

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date End Date Location Cost
Mon 13th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Tue 14th Aug 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Thu 16th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Fri 17th Aug 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Thu 23rd Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Fri 24th Aug 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Mon 27th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Tue 28th Aug 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Thu 30th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Fri 31st Aug 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Tue 4th Sep 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Mon 10th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Tue 11th Sep 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Thu 13th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Fri 14th Sep 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Thu 20th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Fri 21st Sep 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Mon 24th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Tue 25th Sep 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Thu 27th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Fri 28th Sep 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Thu 4th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Fri 5th Oct 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Mon 8th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Tue 9th Oct 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Thu 11th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Fri 12th Oct 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Mon 15th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Tue 16th Oct 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Mon 22nd Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Tue 23rd Oct 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Thu 25th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Fri 26th Oct 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol
Mon 29th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Tue 30th Oct 2018 Adelaide Full Price $410.00 Enrol